5th European Conference on Circuits and Systems for Communications (ECCSC'10)

November 23–25, 2010, Belgrade, Serbia


First Call For Papers (PDF)

Paper Submission

Registration and Conference Fees

  Honorary Chair
Rui J. P. de Figueiredo, University of California, Irvine, USA
Conference Co-Chairs
Dejan V. Tošić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Djordje Paunović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Florin Constantinescu, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Conference Advisor
Ljiljana Trajković, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Technical Program Co-Chairs
George S. Moschytz, Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Ljiljana Milić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Branimir Reljin, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Miroslav Lutovac, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Technical Program Committee
Magdy Bayoumi, University of Louisiana, Lafayette, USA
Jean Baptiste Bequeret, ENSEIER, Bordeaux, France
Silviu Ciochina, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Djuradj Budimir, University of Westminster, London, UK
Dragoš Cvetković, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
Anthony C. Davies, Kingston University, London, UK
Yann Deval, ENSEIER, Bordeaux, France
Gordana Jovanović Doleček, INAOE, Puebla, Mexico
Miroslav Dukić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Liviu Goras, Facultatea de Electronica si Telecomunicatii, Iasi, Romania
Mihai Iordache, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Andreas Kaiser, Universite Catholique de Lille, groupe ISEN, France
Dragan Kandić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Vladimir Katić, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
Eric Kerherve, ENSEIER, Bordeaux, France
Branko Kolundžija, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Branko Kovačević, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Alexander S. Korotkov, St. Petersburg State Technical University, St. Petersburg, Russia
Juha Kostamovaara, University of Oulu, Finland
Stanciu Lucian, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Budimir Lutovac, University of Montenegro, Montenegro
Wolfgang Mathis, University of Hannover, Germany
Ion Marghescu, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Bratislav Milovanović, University of Niš, Serbia
Veljko Milutinović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Cristian Negrescu, Politehnica University, Bucharest, Romania
Predrag Pejović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Vladimir Petrović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Miodrag Popović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Jovan Radunović, RATEL, Serbia
Slobodan K. Simić, Mathematical Institute of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Serbia
Stanislaw Szczepanski, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
Jurij Tasić, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Slobodan Vukosavić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Local Organizing Committee Co-Chairs
Milan Ilić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Aleksandar Nešković, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Nataša Nešković, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Local Organizing Committee
Jelena Ćertić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Nenad Krajnović, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Dragan Olćan, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Mirjana Simić, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Slobodan Savić, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Conference Program

Conference Program (PDF)

Introduction by Ljiljana Trajkovic (PDF)

Plenary Talk Slides by Ljiljana Trajkovic (PDF)

Note to presenters

Each paper is presented orally (10 minutes) followed by a short discussion (5 minutes).

Authors can prepare slides, for example, in Microsoft PowerPoint (ppt) or PDF formats.

It is a good practice to have an alternative presentation in PDF with all fonts embedded. This way the presentation can be shown as expected on practically all systems.

IEEE Copyright Form

Please, fill in the IEEE Copyright Form (IEEECopyrightForm_ECCSC10.doc) print, sign, scan, and send to eccsc10@etf.rs.

Conference Venue: Sava Center, Milentija Popovića 9, Belgrade, Serbia

Conference Venue: Sava Center

Sava Center (http://www.savacentar.net/)

Sava Center (Google Maps/)

Accomodation: We recommend Continental hotel (http://www.continentalhotelbeograd.com/) five minutes walking distance from the conference venue.

About Belgrade (http://www.tob.co.rs/eng/)

About Belgrade (http://www.beograd.rs/)

About Belgrade (http://www.inyourpocket.com/serbia/belgrade)

About Serbia (http://wikitravel.org/en/Serbia)

About Serbia (http://www.travelserbia.info/)

Technical co-sponsorship

IEEE Circuits and Systems Society
IEEE Serbia and Montenegro Section
IEEE Serbia and Montenegro Communications Chapter
IEEE Serbia and Montenegro joint Signal Processing and Circuits and Systems Chapter
IEEE Serbia and Montenegro Education Chapter

 |  Homepage  |  First Call For Papers (PDF)  |  Paper Submission  |  Registration and Conference Fees  | 

Last Updated: 2010.11.30